Home Page - Scholarship Application



Above is our Annual May Scholarship luncheon

These joint first place winners of the 2017 Fred Wilder Scholarship award
are both students from Gibbs High School:

2017 Lilli Tollefson       2017 Marica S. James

2016 Jennifer Stott - Osceola Fundamental High School

Sarah Gray 2014 Treasure Island Art Guild Scholarship Award winner

# # and # #

Sorella Andersen 2014 Fred Wilder Scholarship Award winner

2013 Rebecca J. Kessel - Northeast High School in Academy of Information Technology

2012 Rowan Stanley - Gibbs High School & Pinellas County Center for the Arts

2011 Leah Augustine - Palm Harbor University High School

2010 Rebekah Kirkman - Seminole High School

Home Page - Scholarship Application